Online Webinar: Friday March 20 at 8am PDT/ 11am EDT /15h00 GMT

Transitioning to Online Teaching: Expert Opinions and True Stories Happening Right Now

REGISTER: https://meetinglab.zoho.com/meeting/register?sessionId=1065909555

Join our diverse panelists, an expert virtual training coach who has been helping schools make the transition, a technology expert who brought 14 international campuses to online delivery, and 2 program operators who are the midst of transitioning. They will share their experiences and lessons learned, including:

  • Their institutions’ comfort level with online delivery before all this started happening
  • When they considered online delivery and how long it took them to implement it.  Time obstacles, and ways to overcome them  
  • Discussion on tools: platforms adopted and what has worked well and less well
  • Discussion on instruction: use of instructors, getting them on-board, approaches to delivery that are working well/not so well, and discussion on the sort of support instructors are needing
  • Best Practices and concrete experiences with student welfare
  • Steps for continuous improvement
  • Avoiding Pitfalls: mistakes to avoid and helpful tips to consider

Exploratory Free Consultation

If you have a challenge you’d like to explore, we’d love to hear about your questions/needs and would love the opportunity to discuss it with you.  The initial approach is collaborative, so please contact us for a free introductory 1-hour consultation.

Email us:

INFO@PARLIAMENTSOLUTIONS.COM

Our Locations